Digital Anthology

Stepcase New Office Grand Opening

Posted on: January 4, 2008

It was my honor to be invited by Leon Ho to the Stepcase Open House Party on January 3.

For those who doesn’t know who Leon is, please read my blog post “Vote Leon Ho for Asia’s Top Young Entrepreneur“. In fact BusinessWeek just released the results of the Asia’s Young Entrepreneurs competition yesterday and Leon is the Top 4. This is a very fruitful result among the 25 finalists and congratulations to Leon!

If you are interested in Stepcase‘s company development, you should join Stepcase fan via this facebook page. Leon said that he will accept any feedback and comments so please throw your wish list over there, Leon will continue to use his expertise to help you to become more productive as he always does in Lifehack.

I took a few snapshots of Stepcase office which is in Flickr now. Leon also took some great pictures which could be searched in Flickr too. And to Leon’s mom I am looking forward to meet you 1year later (I believe that Leon’s office should be expanding again by that time) cause I read your blog as well (Leon’s mom got many fans too), Cheers!

2 Responses to "Stepcase New Office Grand Opening"

Daisy, I linked it to my blog. Hope you don’t mind.
Glad to see you yesterday 🙂

Hi Daisy,

Nice to meet you here. As Leona’s new post pointing here, I could be able to read your blog. Thanks so much for joining Leon’s open house party. I wish I could have been there as well. I also look forward to seeing you guys in the future.

Leave a Reply

I am a member of

Google Groups
Hong Kong Google Advocate
Visit this group

Categories

Archives

My Flickr Photos

